the fifa pay gap is a present and real issue. the women’s team played on turf instead of natural grass aka rubber mixed bullets flying after them wherever they ran. the women’s trophy is smaller. the men’s team got paid over $300 million to not even make it to anywhere near the finals and they played on natural grass. the women’s team won. the. whole. damn. thing. tweet about this, post on facebook about it, and give fifa and the ppl standing behind them hell. here’s an article to get you started: source.